Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 9th December

Half-term: Friday 21st October – Monday 31st October inclusive

Year 6 only:  Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

 

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January – Friday 24th March

Half-term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

 

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 14thJuly

Half-term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

May Day Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

Excellent in all areas: ISI Inspection Report

We are delighted to share the findings of the recent ISI Inspection which rated Broomfield excellent across all areas, both in the academic and other achievements of the pupils and in their personal development.

Here is the link to the report itself so you can read the inspectors’ wonderfully positive comments for yourself.