Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-2024

 

Autumn 2023

Wednesday 6th September – Wednesday 13th December

Half-Term: Monday 23rd-Friday 27th October

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January – Friday 22nd March

Half-term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term 2024

Tuesday 16th April – Wednesday 10th July

Half-term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025 

 

Autumn 2024

Thursday 5th September – Friday 13th December

Half-Term: Monday 21st-Friday 25th October

 

Spring Term 2025

Wednesday 8th January – Friday 28th March

Half-term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2025

Wednesday 23rd April – Friday 11th July

Half-term: Monday 26th May – Friday 30st May

May Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May

Our Stay and Play events in the Summer Term are now sold out.

Please send us an email at admissions@broomfieldhouse.com if you would like to be notified about any upcoming events in the Autumn Term.