Calendar & Term Dates

We publish term dates at least 12 months in advance and more where possible. Our term dates generally synchronise with many of the local senior schools where our children move onto, whenever possible. The current term dates are:

 Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April to Friday 12 July

Half Term: Monday 27 to Friday 31 May


ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 05 September – Friday 13 December

Half-term: Friday 25 October – Monday 04 November inclusive

Staff and Year 6 only:  Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 01 November

  

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 07 January – Friday 27 March

Half-term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

 

 Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April – Friday 10 July

Half-term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May

May Day Holiday: Monday 04 May

 

Please click here to see our PRESENT AND FUTURE TERM DATES